Guinea-Bissau: Resources

Government Resources
Statistics Office
Stock Exchanges

Other Resources

Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

The Central Bank of the West African States (BCEAO) is the common central bank of the eight member states which form the West African Economic and Monetary Union: Côte d'Ivoire, Benin, Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Guinea-Bissau, and Togo. The site provides information on interest rates and inflation, money market securities, and currency rates. Additionally, this site contains an economic and financial database as well as recent financial publications. Site only available in French.