The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) is the monetary authority for eight Caribbean economies (Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, and St. Vincent and the Grenadines). The bank aims to regulate the availability of money and credit and to promote and maintain monetary stability. The site offers information regarding currency, payment systems, and financial institutions, as well as a statistics section.