The Bank of Central African States, also known as Banque des Etats de I'Afrique Centrale (BEAC), consists of Cameroon, Gabon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of the Congo, and Equatorial Guinea. This website provides statistical information on the region as well as publications. Also included on the site are sections on monetary policy, public securities markets, and banking supervision. Only available in French. 

The Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications is responsible for implementing regulatory policies pertaining to post, telecommunications, and information technologies in Cameroon. The Ministry grants licenses to communications operators, provides training of employees in the sectors, ensures appropriate and efficient products, encourages technological innovation, and encourages investment.

Cameroon's National Institute of Statistics is responsible for providing statistical data about structural statistics like agriculture, finance, and mining, as well as quarterly conjunctural statistics. The site is available in English and French, although many of the PDF files are only available in French.

The official presidential portal of Cameroon provides information about the office itself and the current president's policies, vision, and agenda. In addition, the site provides information about various issues such as economic emergence, agricultural environmental policies, financial investment information, and major government projects.