The Bank of Central African States, also known as Banque des Etats de I'Afrique Centrale (BEAC), consists of Cameroon, Gabon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of the Congo, and Equatorial Guinea. This website provides statistical information on the region as well as publications. Also included on the site are sections on monetary policy, public securities markets, and banking supervision. Only available in French. 

The Ministry of Posts and New Information and Communication Technologies in Chad is responsible for developing and implementing policies as well as maintain a regulatory framework in the telecommunication, information technology, and postal sectors in the country. The Ministry's website provides information about the Minster and Ministry, laws and ordinances, and the Ministry's entities. A limited English version of the site is available. 

The official website of the president of Chad provides a biography of the country's current president. It also lists the president's recent projects, activities, and announcements. Only available in Arabic and French.