The Bank of Central African States, also known as Banque des Etats de I'Afrique Centrale (BEAC), consists of Cameroon, Gabon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of the Congo, and Equatorial Guinea. This website provides statistical information on the region as well as publications. Also included on the site are sections on monetary policy, public securities markets, and banking supervision. Only available in French. 

The Official Web Page of the Government of the Republic of Equatorial Guinea contains the latest news on government actions and country events. The web-portal provides information on the presidency, government, economy, culture, and sports in Equatorial Guinea. Various statistics are offered regarding the country and government of Equatorial Guinea. Also, links to resources are available to provide further information on the government.