The Bank of Central African States, also known as Banque des Etats de I'Afrique Centrale (BEAC), consists of Cameroon, Gabon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of the Congo, and Equatorial Guinea. This website provides statistical information on the region as well as publications. Also included on the site are sections on monetary policy, public securities markets, and banking supervision. Only available in French. 

The Gabonese Republic's main government website, also known as Portail Officiel Du Gouvernement Gabonais, provides detailed information on international and national affairs, government news, and general economic and investment activities. Only available in French.