The Central Bank of the West African States (BCEAO) is the common central bank of the eight member states which form the West African Economic and the Monetary Union: Côte d'Ivoire, Benin, Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Guinea-Bissau, and Togo. The site provides information about monetary policy and markets, financial stability, payment systems, and the banking and financial system. In addition, the site provides relevant publications, research and studies, and an economic and financial database. The site is only available in French.

This is the official statistics webpage of Guinea-Bissau. The site provides general information about Guinea-Bissau and statistics regarding health, finance, and agriculture. The site also contains publications on the economy and demography of Guinea-Bissau, events, and links to statistics from other countries. Only available in Portuguese.

The Regional Stock Exchange (BRVM) is a specialized financial institution with a mission of public service for each African country of the Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU). It is responsible for organizing and ensuring the completion of transactions in securities and informing the investors of this region. The BRVM site contains current market data, listings, information about stakeholders, important regulatory documents, and numerous forms of downloadable media.