The Central Bank of the West African States (BCEAO) is the common central bank of the eight member states which form the West African Economic and the Monetary Union: Côte d'Ivoire, Benin, Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Guinea-Bissau, and Togo. The site provides information about monetary policy and markets, financial stability, payment systems, and the banking and financial system. In addition, the site provides relevant publications, research and studies, and an economic and financial database. The site is only available in French.

The Presidency of the Republic of Niger is the official government website for Niger. Information included on the site includes general facts on Niger, the president, the government, legislation, and press releases. The site is only available in French.

The economy section of the Tamtam Info Group news site provides articles covering recent business, economic, and financial events occurring specifically in the country of Niger. Site is only available in French.

The Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Post (ARCEP) is responsible for regulation activities for postal services and electronic communications, among other areas like water and energy. ARCEP monitors the communication services, ensures fair prices, ensures quality service, supports the development of enhanced sectors and mediates disputes in the postal and electronic communications industries. This website is only available in French.

The Regional Stock Exchange (BRVM) is a specialized financial institution with a mission of public service for each African country of the Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU). It is responsible for organizing and ensuring the completion of transactions in securities and informing the investors of this region. The BRVM site contains current market data, listings, information about stakeholders, important regulatory documents, and numerous forms of downloadable media.