The Central Bank of the West African States (BCEAO) is the standard central bank of the eight member states which form the West African Economic and the Monetary Union: Côte d'Ivoire, Benin, Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Guinea-Bissau, and Togo. The site provides information about monetary policy and markets, financial stability, payment systems, and the banking and financial system. In addition, the site offers relevant publications, research and studies, and an economic and financial database.

The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Togo acts as an interface between business and government. It provides consultancy, support, information, training, and management of industrial and commercial services. The site is only available in French.

The Regional Stock Exchange (BRVM) is a specialized financial institution with a public service mission for each African country of the Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU). It is responsible for organizing and ensuring the completion of transactions in securities and informing the investors of this region. The BRVM site contains current market data, listings, information about stakeholders, company reports, important regulatory documents, and numerous forms of downloadable media.

The National Institute of Statistics and Economic Studies and Demographic (INSEED) is an administrative institution under the supervision of the Ministries of Statistics. The site provides various publications as well as social, economic, and demographic statistics. The site is only available in French.

The main government page of the Republic of Togo site provides several topics of information including politics, diplomacy, economy, finances, and society in general. The economy and finance pages offer current business news relating to the country. The site is in French, with a limited English version available.