The EFTA Surveillance Authority (ESA) is an organization dedicated to ensuring that members of the EFTA follow through with their agreement through the EEA (European Economic Area) to promote the free movement of goods, services, people, and capital. The site provides an overview of the EFTA surveillance authority as well as information on EEA and EFTA member countries, including internal market, state aid, and competition knowledge.

The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is an international organization composed of Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland. The EFTA is tasked with promoting free trade and economic integration. Information is provided on the relationship between the EFTA and the European Economic Area. Trade statistics on EFTA member countries, legal texts, and various publications are also available.

Switzerland's State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) provides information regarding the European Free Trade Association (EFTA) on this webpage, as Switzerland is one of the four members of the EFTA. The site details the history, policies, and general information regarding the EFTA.

This website pertains to the European Free Trade Area (EFTA) and the European Economic Area (EEA), two trade blocs based in Europe. The EFTA is composed of Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland, and Switzerland. The EEA is comprised of Norway, Liechtenstein, and Iceland. This document provides information on each trade bloc's structure, history, and function. It also speaks to their intertwined nature, and lists quotes and links pertaining to the organizations.