U.S. Commercial Service [2]

Portland
person Contact
Jeffrey Porter
business Position
USEAC Director
phone Phone
(207) 780-3756
link Website
2016.export.gov open_in_new

State Trade Office [3]

Maine International Trade Center
person Director
Janine Bisaillon-Cary
business Position
President
phone Phone
 207-541-7400
email Email
jbcary@mitc.com
link Website
www.mitc.com open_in_new

U.S. Export Assistance Center (USEAC) [1]

Find the U.S. Export Assistance Center (USEAC) assigned to a ZIP code:

Foreign Trade Zones [5]

Port of Entry: Bangor

Zone

FTZ No. 58 Bangor
Grantee: City of Bangor
73 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401
Stephen A. Bolduc (207) 735-4059
Fax: (207) 945-4447
steve.bolduc@bangormaine.gov

Subzone(s)

N/A

Port of Entry: Madawaska

Zone

FTZ No. 179 Madawaska
Grantee: Madawaska Foreign Trade Zone Corporation
791 Main Street, Madawaska, ME 04756
Jeff Albert (207) 728-3660 ext 122
Fax (207) 728-4943
jeff@alberttrans.com

Subzone(s)

179A Evergreen Trading Co. LLC

Port of Entry: Belfast

Zone

FTZ No. 186 Waterville
Grantee: City of Waterville
50 Elm St., Waterville, ME 04901
Kimberly Lindlof or Garvan Donegan (207) 680-7300
Kimberly@midmainechamber.com
gdonegan@centralmaine.org
www.centralmaine.org
www.watervilleairport.org

Subzone(s)

N/A

Port of Entry: Portland

Zone

FTZ No. 263 Auburn
Grantee: Lewiston-Auburn Economic Growth Council, 415 Lisbon Street, Suite 400, Lewiston, ME 04240
Scott Benson (207) 784-0161
Fax (207) 786-4412
scott@lametrochamber.com
http://economicgrowth.org/business/foreign-trade-zone/

Subzone(s)

N/A

Port of Entry: Portland

Zone

FTZ No. 282 Brunswick
Grantee: Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
15 Terminal Rd., Suite 200, Brunswick, ME 04011
Jeffrey K. Jordan (207) 798-6512
jeffreyj@mrra.us
www.mrra.us

Subzone(s)

N/A

Foreign Consular Offices [4]

There are no Foreign Consular Offices in Maine
Note: CG-Consulate General; CON-Consulate

Sources:

  1. International Trade Administration
  2. Export.gov
  3. State International Development Organization
  4. Foreign Consular Offices in the United States
  5. U.S. Foreign-Trade Zones Board