The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is also known as the Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf (CCASG‎). It is a political and economic union of the Middle Eastern countries bordering the Persian Gulf and constituting the Arabian Peninsula. The six member states of the union are Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and United Arab Emirates and they are often referred to as “The GCC States.”  The unified economic agreement between these countries of the Gulf Cooperation Council was signed on November 11, 1981, in Abu Dhabi.

From the Blog Blog RSS

Gulf Countries introduce VAT into their Tax Systems

1/5/2018 2:37:55 PM

A Look at the Gulf Corporation Council (GCC)

3/14/2017 9:11:57 AM

Member Countries

Member Countries
Bahrain Kuwait Oman
Qatar Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates


Official GCC Website