The United States-Mexico-Canada Agreement (USMCA) is a trade agreement between the three titular North American countries. This agreement was officially entered into on June 1st, 2020. It replaced the previous North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) that had been in place since 1994. The USMCA seeks to support mutually beneficial trade, open freer markets, and promote economic growth. 

From the Blog Blog RSS

USMCA's Trade Battle

11/9/2022 10:00:36 AM

The Switch From NAFTA to USMCA, What's the Same and What's Different?

4/23/2019 2:35:09 PM

Member Countries

Member Countries
Canada Mexico United States


U.S. Trade Representative