Government Resources

Main Government Page
Statistics Office
Stock Exchanges

Other Resources

The Central Bank of the West African States (BCEAO) is the standard central bank of the eight member states which form the West African Economic and the Monetary Union: Côte d'Ivoire, Benin, Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Guinea-Bissau, and Togo. The site provides information about monetary policy and markets, financial stability, payment systems, and the banking and financial system. In addition, the site offers relevant publications, research and studies, and an economic and financial database. The site is only available in French.

The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Togo acts as an interface between business and government. It provides consultancy, support, information, training, and management of industrial and commercial services. The site is only available in French.